SAES Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Office Closed
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Chaplain Video Conference 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • New Heads Video Gathering 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Sunday - January 13, 2019
    • Good Shepherd Dallas OSV
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Good Shepherd Dallas OSV
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Good Shepherd Dallas OSV
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Good Shepherd Dallas OSV
  • Sunday - February 10, 2019
    • All Saints' Fort Worth OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • All Saints' Fort Worth OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • All Saints' Fort Worth OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • All Saints' Fort Worth OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • New Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • SAES Standards Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    • SAES Standards Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Chaplain Video ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - February 24, 2019
    • All Saints' Beaumont OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • All Saints' Beaumont OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 26, 2019
    • All Saints' Beaumont OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 27, 2019
    • All Saints' Beaumont OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Chaplain Video ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • New Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    • St. Thomas San Antonio OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • St. Thomas San Antonio OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • St. Thomas San Antonio OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • St. Thomas San Antonio OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • SAES Board of Directors MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • New Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • Chaplain Video ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • SAES Standards Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • Chaplain Video ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • New Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Friday - September 6, 2019
    • SAES Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Friday - October 11, 2019
    • SAES Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Friday - November 1, 2019
    • SAES Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday - December 6, 2019
    • SAES Heads Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
SAES Events Calendar

SAES News


Register Today!
Deadline: March 15, 2019
Sign up to stay in touch!
powered by finalsite