SAES Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Office Closed
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • New Heads of School Video Gathering 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Office Closed
    Sunday - January 21, 2018
    • St. James Baton Rouge OSV
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • St. James Baton Rouge OSV
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • St. James Baton Rouge OSV
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • St. James Baton Rouge OSV
    Sunday - January 28, 2018
    • Calvary Episcopal Bastrop OSV
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Calvary Episcopal Bastrop OSV
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • Calvary Episcopal Bastrop OSV
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • Calvary Episcopal Bastrop OSV
  • Sunday - February 4, 2018
    • Grace Episcopal Georgetown OSV
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Grace Episcopal Georgetown OSV
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Grace Episcopal Georgetown OSV
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Fr. Madison: NAES/SAES Aspiring Leaders Conference Dallas
    • Grace Episcopal Georgetown OSV
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Fr. Madison: NAES/SAES Aspiring Leaders Conference Dallas
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Fr. Madison: NAES/SAES Aspiring Leaders Conference Dallas
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSV
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSV
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSV
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSV
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • New Heads of School Video Gathering 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • Webinar: "Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress Free Productivity" with David Allen 9:00 AMWebinar For information, please e-mail Fr. Madison at dmadison@swaes.org
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • New Heads of School Video Gathering 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Christ Church PV OSV
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • Christ Church PV OSV
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation Atlanta, GA
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • Christ Church PV OSV
    • ISANet Atlanta, GA
    • NAIS Annual Conference
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • Christ Church PV OSV
    • NAIS Annual Conference
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • NAIS Annual Conference
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • NAIS Annual Conference
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • Webinar: Preparing for HOS Leadership Transition 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Office Closed
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Office Closed
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • New Heads of School Video Gathering 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Trinity Victoria OSV
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • Trinity Victoria OSV
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Trinity Victoria OSV
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Trinity Victoria OSV
    Sunday - April 15, 2018
    • Holy Spirit Dripping Springs OSV
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Holy Spirit Dripping Springs OSV
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Holy Spirit Dripping Springs OSV
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Holy Spirit Dripping Springs OSV
    Sunday - April 22, 2018
    • Trinity Woodlands OSV
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Trinity Woodlands OSV
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Trinity Woodlands OSV
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Trinity Woodlands OSV
  • Friday - May 11, 2018
    • New Heads of School Video Gathering 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 21, 2018
    • Early Learning ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMSt. Michael's Episcopal School, Dallas, TX
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Fr. Madison's Visits
SAES Events Calendar

SAES News


September 21, 2019
Register Today!
Sign up to stay in touch!
powered by finalsite