Sponsors

Sponsorships are designed for professional consulting groups, corporate entities and other for-profit organizations, as well as schools who may not be certified by a bishop as "Episcopal" but who, nevertheless, have an interest in the materials and programs SAES presents. Sponsors receive the following benefits:

  • Recognition on the Association's website
  • Notification of significant events, conferences and workshops
  • Invitation to exhibit at the Association's biennial conference as well as other workshops and events
  • Discounted website advertising fees

Please contact The Rev. David Madison, D. Min., via email at, dmadison@swaes.org, for further information into this unique opportunity!


SAES Sponsors

Independent School Management

1316 N Union Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Office: 302.626.4944
www.isminc.com
Contact: Roxanne Higgins, President
roxism@aol.com

FACTS Management Company

665 Payton Way
Rockwall, TX 75087
806.441.7999
www.factsmgt.com

Contact: Trenton Cornehl, Regional VP
tcornehl@factsmgt.com

The Education Group

P.O. Box 68194
Nashville, TN 37206
434.989,7054
www.educationgroup.com

Contact: Katherine Moncure Stuart, President
katherine@educationgroup.com

Brigham Hill Consultancy

2900 Cole Ave., Suite 220
Dallas, TX 75204
214.871.8700
www.brighamhill.com

Contact: Karen Bullitt, Office Manager
bullitt@brighamhill.com

FinalSite

Web Software & Services for Schools
809 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
860.289.3507
www.finalsite.com
Contact: Rob DiMartino, Principal
Rob.dimartino@finalsite.com

G.E. Andrews & Associates

P.O. Box 247
Hobe Sound, FL 33475
508.971.9404
www.geandrews.com
Contact: The Rev. George E. Andrews, II
revgeorgeandrews2@gmail.com

Living Compass

500 W. Silver Spring Dr., Suite K270
Glendale, WI 53217
414.964.4357
www.livingcompass.org

Contact: Mary Stoner
mary@livingcompass.org

Church Pension Group

19 East 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
212.592.6278
www.cpg.org

Contact: Stokes Liles
sliles@cpg.org

Higginbotham & Associates

817.347.6969
www.higginbotham.net

Contact: J. Russell Reid, CIC
President/CEO
rreid@higginbotham.net

Samples Ames PLLC

1512 Crescent Dr., Suite 119
Carrollton, TX 75506
214.308.6505
www.dfwpersonalinjurylawyer.org

Contact: Steve Samples
steve@texaslit.com

School Uniforms by Tommy Hilfilger

Simply Better
Better Product, Better Program, Better Prices
4125 Hwy. 39
Mineral Point, WI 53565
608.726.0019
www.globalschoolwear.com

Contact: Jolena Siegenthaler
Regional Sales Manager
jolenasiegenthaler@globalbrandsgroup.com

Firstorm Solutions

8105 Isaac Pryor Dr.
Austin, TX 78749
512.507.6930
www.firestorm.com

Contact: Missan Eido
meido@firestorm.com

SAES News


Register Today!
Deadline: March 15, 2019
Sign up to stay in touch!
    • SunMar24 St. Thomas San Antonio OSV
    • MonMar25 St. Thomas San Antonio OSV
    • TueMar26 St. Thomas San Antonio OSV
    • WedMar27 St. Thomas San Antonio OSV
    • MonApr01 SAES Board of Directors Meeting
    • FriApr05 New Heads Video Gathering 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • ThuApr11 Chaplain Video Conference 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • ThuApr25 SAES Standards Committee Meeting 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • ThuMay09 Chaplain Video Conference 4:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FriMay10 New Heads Video Gathering 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Contact us                                     

powered by finalsite