Standards Committee

To access the SAES Standards Committee portal, please follow this link.

    Nancy Simpson
    St. Andrew's Episcopal School
    Houston, TX


   The Rev. "Boo" Kay,
Head of School
   Bishop Noland Episcopal Day School
   Lake Charles, LA


   Dr. Chris Carter, Head of School
   St. Mark's Cathedral School
   Shreveport, LA


   Cindy LaPorte
, Head of School
   All Saints' Day School
   Austin, TX


   Mary Katherine Duffy
, Head of School
   St. Alban's Episcopal Day School
   Harlingen, TX


   Rob Devlin
, Head of School
   St. George Episcopal School
   San Antonio, TX


    Jennifer Wyly
, Director of Finance & Operations
    St. Luke's Episcopal Day School
    Baton Rouge, LA


    Merry Sorrells
, Head of School
    St. Martin's Episcopal School
    Metairie, LA


    Chris Gunnin
, Head of School
    St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    Austin, TX


    Susie Lair
, Interim Head of School
    Alexandria Country Day School
    Alexandria, LA


   Sue Kirkpatrick
   Director of Accreditation Services, SAES
   Austin, TX


    Susan Schotz
    Associate Director of Accreditation Services
    SAES, Chicago, IL


   The Rev'd. David Madison, D. Min.
   Executive Director, SAES
   Fort Worth, TX


Register Today!
Deadline: March 15, 2019
Sign up to stay in touch!
powered by finalsite