SAES Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Office Closed
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Office Closed
    Sunday - January 22, 2017
    • Good Shepherd Kingwood OSV
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • Good Shepherd Kingwood OSV
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • Good Shepherd Kingwood OSV
    Wednesday - January 25, 2017
    • Good Shepherd Kingwood OSV
    Sunday - January 29, 2017
    • St. Stephen's Austin OSV
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • St. Stephen's Austin OSV
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • St. Stephen's Austin OSV
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • St. Stephen's Austin OSV
    Sunday - February 12, 2017
    • Episcopal Baton Rouge OSV
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • Episcopal Baton Rouge OSV
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • Episcopal Baton Rouge OSV
    Wednesday - February 15, 2017
    • Episcopal Baton Rouge OSV
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • SAES New Heads Video Gathering 4:00 PM
    Sunday - February 26, 2017
    • St. John's OKC OSV
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • St. John's OKC OSV
    Tuesday - February 28, 2017
    • St. John's OKC OSV
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • St. John's OKC OSV
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • St. Paul's San Antonio OSV St. Paul's Episcopal Montessori School, San Antonio
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • St. Paul's San Antonio OSV
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • St. Paul's San Antontio OSV
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • St. Paul's San Antonio OSV
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Leadership & Governance 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMSt. Mark's Cathedral, Shreveport, LA
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • Spring Board Meeting Houston, TX
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • St. Mark's Houston OSV
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • St. Mark's Houston OSV
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • St. Mark's Houston OSV
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • St. Mark's Houston OSV
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • SAES New Heads Video Gathering 4:00 PM
  • Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • St. Matthew's Austin OSV
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • St. Matthew's Austin OSV
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • St. Matthew's Austin OSV
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • St. Matthew's Austin OSV
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Office Closed - Easter
    Sunday - April 23, 2017
    • The Canterbury DeSoto OSV
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • St. Thomas' Episcopal School Houston, TX
    • The Canterbury DeSoto OSV
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • The Canterbury DeSoto OSV
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • St. Thomas' Episcopal School Houston, TX
    • The Canterbury DeSoto OSV
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • SAES New Heads Video Gathering 4:00 PM
  • Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • SAES New Heads Video Gathering 4:00 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Office Closed
  • Thursday - June 22, 2017
    • Early Learning Conference
  • Monday - July 10, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Faculty In-Service St. Paul's, Waco
  • Tuesday - August 15, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training All Saints, Lubbock
    Friday - August 18, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training St. Andrew's, Amarillo
    Saturday - August 19, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training St. Andrew's, Amarillo
    Monday - August 21, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training Signup for an alert reminder. St. Stephen's, Houston
    Wednesday - August 23, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training Signup for an alert reminder. St. Philip's, Uvalde
    Saturday - August 26, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Vestry and Board Session Signup for an alert reminder. St. James, Dallas
    Monday - August 28, 2017
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training Signup for an alert reminder. All Saints', Beaumont
    • Fr. Madison--Board Training Signup for an alert reminder. All Saints', Beaumont
  • Friday - September 8, 2017
    • New Heads of School Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMVideo Gathering
    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation and ISANetSignup for an alert reminder. New Orleans
    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation and ISANetSignup for an alert reminder. New Orleans
    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation and ISANetSignup for an alert reminder. New Orleans
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation and ISANetSignup for an alert reminder. New Orleans
    Friday - September 15, 2017
    • NAIS Commission on Accreditation and ISANetSignup for an alert reminder. New Orleans
    Sunday - September 17, 2017
    • All Saint's Austin OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • All Saints' Austin OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • All Saints' Austin OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • All Saints' Austin OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - September 24, 2017
    • St. Thomas the Apostle Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • St. Thomas the Apostle Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • St. Thomas the Apostle Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • St. Thomas the Apostle Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - October 1, 2017
    • All Saints' Tyler OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 2, 2017
    • All Saints' Tyler OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • All Saints' Tyler OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • All Saints' Tyler OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • New Heads of School Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • SAES 2017 Biennial Conference Houston, TXSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • SAES 2017 Biennial Conference Houston, TXSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - November 3, 2017
    • New Heads of School Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • St. Andrew's Houston OSVSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - December 8, 2017
    • New Heads of School Video GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Fr. Madison's Visits
SAES Events Calendar

SAES News


Featuring Brene' Brown
Award Details
powered by finalsite